Legal and operations office

Via di Gonfienti 4//2
59100 Prato
Tel: +39 055 8710295 – +39 055 8710309
Fax: +39 055 8719522
Emailinfo@centralcargo.it

Jesi section

Via Coppetella 4/6
60035 Jesi (Ancona)
Tel: +39 0731 082758
Fax: +39 0731 082369
Email: jesi@centralcargo.it

Carpi section

Via dei Trasporti 2/A
41012 Carpi (Modena)
Tel: +39 059 7121579
Fax: +39 059 7272369
Email: carpi@centralcargo.it

Cargo City Aeroporto Malpensa section

Palazzina Spedizionieri – Scala D – 4° piano
21010 Lonate Pozzolo (Varese)
Tel: +39 02 74865315
Fax: +39 02 74865039
Email: malpensa@centralcargo.it

Venezia section
Via G. Matteotti, 42C
30031 Dolo (VE)
tel: +39 041 3020339
fax: +39 041 3020339
email: napoli@centralcargo.it

Napoli section

Via Enrico Cosenz, 13
80142 Napoli (NA)
Tel: +39 081 18362870
Fax: +39 081 18362861
Emailnapoli@centralcargo.it

Perugia section

Via Alessandro Manzoni 228
06135 Ponte San Giovanni (PG)
Tel: +39 075 3751973
Fax: +39 075 3751885
Email: perugia@centralcargo.it